----- Monday, October 02, 2017 -----
Hartford Presidents Forum
 All Day
CREC
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM (RMA)
Member Benefits
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM (CCR)
----- Tuesday, October 03, 2017 -----
Elections
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM (CCR)
Human & Civil Rights
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM (MBR)
----- Wednesday, October 04, 2017 -----
Manager's Meeting
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM (MBR) (every Wednesday from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)
Retirement
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM (MBR)
----- Thursday, October 05, 2017 -----
NEA PAC
 All Day
Retirement Workshop
 All Day (Darien High School)
Resolutions
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM (MBR)
----- Friday, October 06, 2017 -----
NEA BOD
 All Day
Student Program
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM (MBR)
----- Saturday, October 07, 2017 -----
NEA BOD
 All Day
----- Monday, October 09, 2017 -----
CEA CLOSED
 All Day (Columbus Day)
----- Tuesday, October 10, 2017 -----
CCPE
 All Day
New London Presidents Forum
 All Day
Legislative Committee
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM (MBR)
----- Wednesday, October 11, 2017 -----
Middlesex Presidents Forum
 All Day
Retirement Workshop
 All Day (JFK High School, Waterbury)
CCSU EdLead
 9:00 AM-12:00 PM (CCR)
Manager's Meeting
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM (MBR) (every Wednesday from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)
CEA-R Legislative
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (SEC/TREAS)
----- Thursday, October 12, 2017 -----
Litchfield Presidents Forum
 All Day
Public Relations
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM (MBR)
Constitution Revision
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM (CCR)
----- Friday, October 13, 2017 -----
Staff Personnel
 10:00 AM-1:00 PM (MBR)
----- Saturday, October 14, 2017 -----
Hartford Marathon
 All Day
----- Monday, October 16, 2017 -----
Hartford County Forum
 All Day
CEA-R Advisory
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (AARP)
----- Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -----
Tolland County Forum
 All Day
----- Wednesday, October 18, 2017 -----
Windham County Forum
 All Day
Manager's Meeting
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM (MBR) (every Wednesday from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)
----- Thursday, October 19, 2017 -----
New Haven County Forum
 All Day
Retirement Workshop
 All Day (Parish Hill Middle/High School, Chaplin)
CCJEF
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (RMA)
----- Friday, October 20, 2017 -----
CACTPS
 8:00 AM-12:00 PM (EXEC & RMA)
CEA BOD
 5:00 PM-11:00 PM (MBR)
----- Monday, October 23, 2017 -----
Fairfield County Forum
 All Day
----- Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -----
New London County Forum
 All Day
BOD Recap
 9:30 AM-1:00 PM (MBR)
----- Wednesday, October 25, 2017 -----
Middlesex County Forum
 All Day
Manager's Meeting
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM (MBR) (every Wednesday from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)
----- Thursday, October 26, 2017 -----
Litchfield County Forum
 All Day
Retirement Workshop
 All Day (Portland Secondary School)
Legislative
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM (MBR)
----- Monday, October 30, 2017 -----
Finance
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM (MBR)
CIPD
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM (CCR)
Legislative
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM (RMA)
----- Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -----
Halloween
 All Day