----- Wednesday, November 01, 2017 -----
Manager's Meeting
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM (MBR) (every Wednesday from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)
----- Thursday, November 02, 2017 -----
Retirement Workshop
 4:15 PM-6:30 PM (Amity High School)
Officers/Executive Committee
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM (MBR)
EMAC
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM (CCR)
----- Friday, November 03, 2017 -----
Presidents 101
 November 3-November 4
----- Monday, November 06, 2017 -----
CREC
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM (RMA)
Member Benefits
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM (CCR)
----- Tuesday, November 07, 2017 -----
Resolutions
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM (MBR)
----- Wednesday, November 08, 2017 -----
Manager's Meeting
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM (MBR) (every Wednesday from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)
MTCC
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM (MBR)
----- Thursday, November 09, 2017 -----
CEA-R Executive
 10:30 AM-12:00 PM (CCR)
Legislative
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM (MBR)
----- Friday, November 10, 2017 -----
CEA CLOSED
 All Day (Veterans' Day)
Northeast Partnershp
 All Day
----- Sunday, November 12, 2017 -----
American Education Week
 November 12-November 18
----- Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -----
CCPE
 All Day
HCR
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM (MBR)
Constitution Revision
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM (CCR)
----- Wednesday, November 15, 2017 -----
Manager's Meeting
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM (MBR) (every Wednesday from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)
Health and Safety
 12:00 PM-12:30 PM (CCR)
----- Thursday, November 16, 2017 -----
CEA-R Advisory
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (AARP)
CEA-R Planning
 12:30 PM-2:30 PM (AARP)
Retirement Workshop
 4:15 PM-6:30 PM (Saxe Middle School, New Canaan)
----- Friday, November 17, 2017 -----
CACTPS
 8:00 AM-12:00 PM (EXEC & RMA)
CEA BOD
 5:00 PM-10:00 PM (MBR)
----- Monday, November 20, 2017 -----
CIPD
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM (CCR)
RA Planning
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM (MBR)
----- Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -----
BOD Recap
 9:30 AM-1:00 PM (MBR)
----- Wednesday, November 22, 2017 -----
Manager's Meeting
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM (MBR) (every Wednesday from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)
----- Thursday, November 23, 2017 -----
CEA CLOSED
 November 23-November 24 (Thanksgiving)
----- Wednesday, November 29, 2017 -----
Manager's Meeting
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM (MBR) (every Wednesday from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)
Legislative
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM (MBR)
----- Thursday, November 30, 2017 -----
Retirement Workshop
 4:15 PM-6:30 PM (South Windsor High School)