----- Monday, December 04, 2017 -----
CREC
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM (RMA)
----- Tuesday, December 05, 2017 -----
Constitution Revision
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM (CCR)
----- Wednesday, December 06, 2017 -----
Manager's Meeting
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM (MBR) (every Wednesday from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)
CEAPAC
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM (MBR)
----- Thursday, December 07, 2017 -----
All Day Finance
 All Day (MBR)
Pension
 3:00 PM-4:00 PM (MBR)
Resolutions
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM (MBR)
----- Monday, December 11, 2017 -----
CIPD
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM (CCR)
----- Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -----
CCPE
 All Day
----- Wednesday, December 13, 2017 -----
Manager's Meeting
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM (MBR) (every Wednesday from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)
Retirement
5:00 PM-8:30 PM (MBR)
 For those who cannot attend in person call-in at 5:30pm:

Toll-free: (888)585-9008
Conference room number: 377-507-288

----- Thursday, December 14, 2017 -----
MTCC
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM (Virtual Meeting)
----- Wednesday, December 20, 2017 -----
Manager's Meeting
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM (MBR) (every Wednesday from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)
----- Monday, December 25, 2017 -----
CEA CLOSED
 December 25-December 26 (Christmas)
----- Wednesday, December 27, 2017 -----
Manager's Meeting
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM (MBR) (every Wednesday from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)