----- Wednesday, February 01, 2017 -----
Managers Meeting
 9:00 AM-9:00 AM
Middlesex CF
 4:30 PM-4:30 PM (Baci Grill, Cromwell, CT)
----- Thursday, February 02, 2017 -----
Officers
 All Day
Executive Committee
 All Day (New Haven County Forum)
CEA-R Executive
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (CCR)
New Haven CF
 4:30 PM-4:30 PM (Cascades, Hamden, CT)
----- Friday, February 03, 2017 -----
Special Education & Retirement
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM (MBR)
----- Monday, February 06, 2017 -----
CREC
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM (MBR)
Hartford CF
 4:30 PM-4:30 PM (Maneely's, South Windsor, CT)
----- Tuesday, February 07, 2017 -----
Resolutions
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM (MBR)
----- Wednesday, February 08, 2017 -----
NCSEA BOD
 All Day
Managers Meeting
 9:00 AM-9:00 AM
Retirement Teleconference
 5:30 PM-7:30 PM (Call in)
----- Thursday, February 09, 2017 -----
NEA PAC
 All Day
CEA-R Advisory
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (MBR)
CIPD
 5:00 PM-7:30 PM (MBR)
----- Friday, February 10, 2017 -----
NEA BOD
 February 10-February 11
Communications
 1:00 PM-3:00 PM (MBR)
----- Monday, February 13, 2017 -----
CEA Closed
 All Day
----- Tuesday, February 14, 2017 -----
CCPE
 11:30 AM-3:00 PM (MBR)
----- Wednesday, February 15, 2017 -----
Managers Meeting
 9:00 AM-9:00 AM
401K Meeting
 11:00 AM-12:00 PM (CCR)
Health & Safety
 12:00 PM-1:00 PM (CCR)
CIPD
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM (MBR)
----- Thursday, February 16, 2017 -----
CCJEF
 9:00 AM-11:30 AM (RMA)
EMAC
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM (MBR)
----- Friday, February 17, 2017 -----
Government Relations
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM (RMA)
----- Monday, February 20, 2017 -----
CEA Closed
 All Day
----- Wednesday, February 22, 2017 -----
Managers Meeting
 9:00 AM-9:00 AM
----- Friday, February 24, 2017 -----
CEA-R Advisory
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (MBR)
Evaluation
 1:00 PM-4:00 PM (MBR)
Student Program
 5:00 PM-9:30 PM (MBR)
----- Monday, February 27, 2017 -----
New Teacher Conference
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM (MBR)
----- Tuesday, February 28, 2017 -----
CEA-R Legislative
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (CCR)
SPC
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM (MBR)