----- Thursday, February 01, 2018 -----
New Haven County Forum
 All Day
CEA-R Legislative
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (AARP)
----- Monday, February 05, 2018 -----
CREC
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM (RMA)
RA Planning
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM (RMA)
CEF
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM (EXEC)
HCR
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM (MBR)
----- Wednesday, February 07, 2018 -----
Manager's Meeting
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM (MBR) (every Wednesday from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)
----- Thursday, February 08, 2018 -----
NEA PAC
 All Day
Resolutions
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM (MBR)
----- Friday, February 09, 2018 -----
NEA BOD
 All Day
NFIE
 All Day
----- Saturday, February 10, 2018 -----
NEA BOD
 All Day
----- Monday, February 12, 2018 -----
CEA CLOSED
 All Day (Lincoln's Bday)
----- Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -----
CCPE
 12:00 PM-3:00 PM (MBR)
Retirement
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM (MBR)
----- Wednesday, February 14, 2018 -----
Manager's Meeting
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM (MBR) (every Wednesday from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)
Health and Safety
 12:00 PM-12:30 PM (CCR)
----- Monday, February 19, 2018 -----
CEA CLOSED
 All Day (Presidents' Day)
----- Wednesday, February 21, 2018 -----
Manager's Meeting
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM (MBR) (every Wednesday from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)
CEAPAC
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM (MBR)
----- Thursday, February 22, 2018 -----
EMAC
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM (MBR)
----- Friday, February 23, 2018 -----
CEA-R Legislative
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (AARP)
----- Wednesday, February 28, 2018 -----
Manager's Meeting
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM (MBR) (every Wednesday from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)
New Teacher Presentation
 4:00 PM-6:30 PM (MBR)