----- Thursday, March 01, 2018 -----
Finance
 5:00 PM-7:00 PM (MBR)
----- Friday, March 02, 2018 -----
Student Program
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM (MBR)
----- Monday, March 05, 2018 -----
CREC
 4:00 PM-6:00 PM (RMA)
Officers/Executive Committee
 5:00 PM-9:00 PM (EXEC)
RA Planning
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM (MBR)
----- Tuesday, March 06, 2018 -----
New Haven Presidents Forum
 All Day
Resolutions
5:00 PM-9:00 PM (Virtual Meeting)
 Main Conference Room
Long distance: (657)220-3242 Toll-free: (888)585-9008
Conference room number: HYPERLINK Error! Hyperlink reference not valid.
Organizer PIN: 7517969

Public Relations
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM (RMA)
----- Wednesday, March 07, 2018 -----
Manager's Meeting
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM (MBR) (every Wednesday from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)
----- Friday, March 09, 2018 -----
CEA-R Lobby
 10:00 AM-12:00 PM (AARP)
----- Monday, March 12, 2018 -----
NEA Bargaining Conference - Chicago
 March 12-March 15
----- Tuesday, March 13, 2018 -----
CCPE
 All Day
----- Wednesday, March 14, 2018 -----
Manager's Meeting
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM (MBR) (every Wednesday from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)
----- Friday, March 16, 2018 -----
Leadership Summit
 March 16-March 17
----- Monday, March 19, 2018 -----
Hartford/Tolland Presidents Forum
 All Day
Retirement Workshop
 4:15 PM-6:30 PM (Enfield High School)
----- Tuesday, March 20, 2018 -----
New London/Middlesex Presidents Forum
 All Day
----- Wednesday, March 21, 2018 -----
Manager's Meeting
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM (MBR) (every Wednesday from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)
----- Thursday, March 22, 2018 -----
New Haven County Forum
 All Day
CEA-R Executive
 10:30 AM-12:00 PM (CCR)
EMAC
 6:00 PM-9:00 PM (MBR)
----- Friday, March 23, 2018 -----
CACTPS
 8:00 AM-12:00 PM (EXEC & RMA)
CEA BOD
 5:00 PM-11:00 PM (MBR)
----- Saturday, March 24, 2018 -----
Student Program
 8:00 AM-11:00 AM (MBR)
----- Monday, March 26, 2018 -----
Fairfield Presidents Forum
 All Day
----- Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -----
BOD Recap
 9:30 AM-1:00 PM (MBR)
MTCC
 5:00 PM-8:00 PM (MBR)
----- Wednesday, March 28, 2018 -----
Windham Presidents Forum
 All Day
Manager's Meeting
 9:00 AM-11:00 AM (MBR) (every Wednesday from 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM)
----- Thursday, March 29, 2018 -----
Litchfield Presidents Forum
 All Day
CEA-R Advisory
 10:00 AM-1:00 PM (AARP)
CEA-R Newsletter Committee
 12:30 PM-1:30 PM (CCR)
Retirement Workshop
 4:15 PM-6:30 PM (Broadview Middle School, Danbury)
----- Friday, March 30, 2018 -----
CEA CLOSED
 All Day (Good Friday)
Passover begins at sundown
 All Day